Club Penguin Creations

Me + Big Apple + Big Apple Project

Posted on: July 11, 2009

Ok Guys I Got A Letter In the Mail And I Am helping Apple Do A Big Project In New York City sorry i havn’t been posting and uhh i have my computer with me but i don’t have internet when i travel ;D  Me My Dad And Apple Are Doing A Project Thats TOP SECRET!!! So Cya In A Few Days maybe Weeks  -.- Bye Guys!  I am also working on cleaning my desktop i found a video that was on my desktop but i didnt see it there before so i uploaded to youtube

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
