Club Penguin Creations

Playstation Post (Posted From Playstation Possibly)

Posted on: July 7, 2009

Well this is really out of the ordinary for me but I just became the highest rank on Killzone. Yippie!

So you can add me on PSN if you have it. My Network Username is

xXNickAwesomeXx.

I mostly play Killzone but you might be able to catch me on Lost Planet.

BTW, you can play Club Penguin on the PS3’s web browser, and I think on the Wii if you bought the internet channel.

Add meh!

– Bruce 1197

6 Responses to "Playstation Post (Posted From Playstation Possibly)"

playing club penguin on the wii it not fun. Half the stuff isn’t there and you walk on all white.

Do you like to laugh? Do you like funny pictures? or maybe you just like pure randomness? If this is true, Visit Luhy and discover a totally new way to laugh! PLEASE VISIT!!!!!!
Luhy :mrgreen:

Wait quick question. Is there a main server that the ribbon is cut for the summer beach blast?

I guess im on big surf for the ribbon cutting

I have no idea where to go so im getting off sorry 😦

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
