Club Penguin Creations

Bruce 1197 Meets Sensei! Plus CP Cinema CSS Upgrades YIPPIE!

Posted on: July 3, 2009

Hello Penguins!

I just met the Card~Jitsu master Sensei at server Tuxedo! This is me with the background that he gives away:

Bruce 1197

πŸ˜€ Awesome, huh? Anyways, here is Sensei’s player card:

Sensei

I even picked up the new ninja item that teaches your penguin a new move:

Cloud Wave Bracers

Cloud Wave Bracers

Here is what your penguin will do once you wear the Ninja Suit, Ninja Mask, and Cloud Wave Bracers.

Poof

Cool! Now, for those of you that can’t find it πŸ˜› , the newest pin is the lantern, located at the Cave, or the Pool.

Newest Pin - Lantern

In other news,

I have done some HUGE updates to the CSS on CP Cinema. One of them is the background on the side of the page stays in place so that when you scroll down it isn’t just plain white :D. Another change I have made is the background for the column that the posts show up in. Some of you have complained that the background was making the posts hard to see, so I changed it up. I also changed the font that the post titles have, because I thought it would look pretty cool. Tell me if there is anything that you want to see or don’t want to see at CP Cinema. All suggestions or ideas are very useful!

– Bruce 1197

4 Responses to "Bruce 1197 Meets Sensei! Plus CP Cinema CSS Upgrades YIPPIE!"

I met him at Ice Breaker. Look at the post under yours to see my picture. He is awesome!! I also like vanishing with that new item. Awesome πŸ˜€

sensei at snow cone right now if u r looking for him

He just left

I met him at sleeet t3 hours ago

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
