Club Penguin Creations

Aah!

What is with all the changes??? It’s SCARY!!!!

13 Responses to "AAAH!"

Hey Emily what server is the 11:00 meeting at?

It’s on Jour De Neige in the france area

The server wont load for me 😦

ok i got on

I cant find u

i give up

wat?

Yeah,I couldn’t find you either 😦

I was in the coffee shop

Me too!
But they haven’t aproved my name in the french severs so I am penguin182947500

I saw you but i didn’t know it was u!

greeno i liked the old cpc better! This is much harder to navigate and messier and frankly i dont like it that much

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
