Club Penguin Creations

Rofl Day

Posted on: July 2, 2009

Today is random rofl day!

Dont ask…,

Greeno

10 Responses to "Rofl Day"

Can i ask?
WHAT THE #$$########%%##????
I know that was too long to be a word but what the-???

๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ How could you Greeno! I am not an admin anymore. I don’t even work on this site. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Is deleting your friends the new cool thing because I don’t like it!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I understand you have to delete some people, but why me? I was goig to post Chapter 2 of my story. Couldn’t you delete somebody else. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I want to post.

LISTEN. I WILL ADD EVERYONE BACK LATER! DONT FREAK OUT!

I’m sick I hate being sick I wanna play with my friends ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and I’m bored and where’s the new domain is it ever coming????

Oh did you know my membership is gone

Yesterday ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but we tried to renew it but it didn’t go through so were gonna do it tomorrow so it’s probably gonna be back!!! Oh and I made a picture of a penguin that says Happy Forth of July with a flag that instead of the stars it says Club Penguin (I took me over 2 hours to make it too) and I really want to put it up or you put it I’ll post it!

I posted it!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
