Club Penguin Creations

My French Lessons!

Posted on: July 2, 2009

Hey all,

Ever wanted to learn french or spanish? Always wanted to but still want to have fun? Well now you can do both! Every saturday at 11:00 PST and an earlier time ( I’ll figure that out later) I will be hosting French and Spanish classes on Club Penguin! These classes will go on in the servers made for that language, we will meet in the coffee shop and head around town to learn spanish and french! I wil try to find someone who will help out with the spanish while I will do the french, I’m fluent. The first lesson we will work on basic greetings and words, then we will test them out around the server! It’s not as boring as you think!00

Peace Out!

Emilylondon

Update: First Lesson for French and Spanish is tomorrow! It’s a basic introduction! It’s at 11 PST and then earlier at 4 am PST!

10 Responses to "My French Lessons!"

That sounds cool!

I need spanish

Y am i deleted but greeno didnt delete others?

I just got deleted

There all gone except for Emily(Co-C.E.O.) and Minybuddie (President and The one whose moving us.) You will be added back

I’ll come at the 11 meeting

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
