Club Penguin Creations

I’m a ninja and special stuff!!!

Posted on: July 1, 2009

Hey guys!

Well as of today at 2:32 PM GMT time I’m a ninja XD!

I also have some special news, yesterday I met Emma Watson, Daniel Radcliffe, Tom Felton ( or Phelton) and Piers Morgan!!! YAY!!!!!!!
I’m so happy! Plus, the new harry potter movie comes out on the 15th so I might get to go to see it when I’m at Oxford University, where they filmed it!!!!!!

YAY!!

I’m so happy!

Okay bye!

Emilylondon

5 Responses to "I’m a ninja and special stuff!!!"

Greeno y is some other people arent deleted?

😡 Well now I can’t quit because I couldn’t delete my comments 😡

Well at least I’m going to see Ice Age 3 that will be fun (I hope there won’t be screaming children but we’re going a 9 so there won’t be as many I hope) and I got my glasses yesterday It’s nice to see things clearly!

its my sisters bday today!!!

Say Happy B-day to her. Can I join the Elite?

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
