Club Penguin Creations

I CAN’T BE POPPED!!

Posted on: June 26, 2009

Hi Bubbles here.  This post is to Mat and Big Chill.  Stop trying to pop me because it is not going to work.  What if I didn’t expect the unexpected or I melted Big Chill.  How would you feel in my postion.  The slogan is mine and just follow my slogan.  NO POPPING OK? 

BUBBLES CAN NEVER EVER EVER BE POPPED!!

-Bubbles

17 Responses to "I CAN’T BE POPPED!!"

LOL bubbles ur overreacting, as usual. We are just having fun

Yea dude we arent really arent trying to pop u

or are you? lol

Dude i was bored

I can pop you.. I made you the catch phrase and I can pop it… But I won’t 😉

The Club Penguin Creations Presidential Adminstrating council.

Greeno i wanna pop him!!

Mmmm nahh wait a little while… Hes to nice.

Ok hehehee

Hey greeno y wont u add me on cp?

Been busy. Will add you 😉

Ok today at 7:00 pst

Wheres the new site??

good question! Greeno u should REALLY talk to minybuddie about this.

and Minybuddie kinda does do stuff like this doesnt he? I remember once he said he was going to give me Penguin Island membership. DQ231 even emailed me saying such.

But here we are and Penguin Planet is still independent.

I never wanted that stupid membership anyway

Yeah you did and yeah its coming mateo,

When?!?

VERY SOON IM SORRY THEY DIDNT DO IT WEDNESDAY!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
