Club Penguin Creations

We are the Champions, My Friends!

Posted on: June 23, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I saw the page that said Penguin Idol and I think that is a great idea.  Here is a song that I like:

I guess Penguin Idol will have to wait.  I can’t wait for it.  We are the Champions, my friends.

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

9 Responses to "We are the Champions, My Friends!"

Yay thanks! I’ve been working on this idea for a long time and finally I made it a page and Greeno put it up! 😀

Yay! PI IS BACK!

Hey i saw my name!!

Im a champion now!

I got hacked and i cant post by my itouch

Umm no. TGPCDS Is making a site for this now.. and it looks HOT!

BTW Penguin idol will have real songs… THAT WE EDIT! ROFLOL They will be pitchy and horrible, some but some will be normal and they will go to the finals. Every time we make one we will post a polldaddy poll 😉

and no it is not a music video contest. Entry opens late summer!
Bubbles: I still think I am going to win lol.

and idk if its legal to make songs sound horrible so i might just sing them.. ROFLOL

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
