Club Penguin Creations

TECP-2

Posted on: June 20, 2009

Hello Penguins!

Wow, it must have been months since I have posted here! Sorry about that anyway.

The reason I am posting is to tell Greeno and Bubbles that I need the passwords for their penguins. I cannot countinue making The End Of Club Penguin 2: Operation Countdown without them.

“I swear that I won’t ban them, what kind of horrible publicity would that be for me anyway!”

PM me on YouTube, thanks!

-Minybuddie

CEO of Minybuddie Shows & Films™
3 Responses to "TECP-2"

Lol minybuddie oh and can i be in the movie too of the second part of the movie?

And say hello to the new authors

Ok I did. Please check it. Can’t wait for this movie!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,321 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
