Club Penguin Creations

Late Night Post

Posted on: June 19, 2009

Hi Bubbles here.   Right now for me it is 12:42 AM.  I am posting really late, or really early depending on how you look at it.  I love Summer.  I can stay up real late if I want to.  So yeah.  You should try staying up late like me.  It is awesome.  OK?  I will now dance randomly like in iCarly.

(RANDOM DANCING)……..  (Then falls to ground with laptop.)

I think I will go to bed. Or not lol!  See ya later peoples.

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles late at night

10 Responses to "Late Night Post"

Dude its the weekend!!!!! mine ends ib a week . I had a fun time yedterday

*yawns* I go to sleep around 2 😛

Yesterday I woke up at two and just got on for no reason…

I pulled an allnighter last night.
jk I fell asleep on the couch watching some war documentory, or a ufo one… idk same plot.

Lol i was on my itouch til 11’o clock

oh god i wish i had an itouch

i have to wake up at around 7 am every morning cause we have to drive. Did any of you know that I am driving around europe!?!?!

Visit Turkey for me

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
