Club Penguin Creations

Greeno –

Posted on: June 18, 2009

Greeno,

I am handing over CP Cinema to you buddy. I think that you deserve it. I just can’t handle PenguinSquare AND CP Cinema and I know you really wanted to have it. I’ll still be an author/admin if you want 🙂 .

Bruce

1 Response to "Greeno –"

Uh… Greeno when you click the Club Penguin Creations Picture on the side bar It takes you to a gross webpage and I don’t think anyone really wants to see that and might give some little kids nightmares X_X

– Grossed Out Bocaj

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
