Club Penguin Creations

NEW Admins and Authors on my blog

Posted on: June 17, 2009

Boy do I need authors on my blog so I added a few people

New Authors or Admins:

Greenoiscool

Cca

Emilylondon

Bubbles

and I think Bocaj

6 Responses to "NEW Admins and Authors on my blog"

Great another blog I have to write on. lol. No offense, but this is getting tedious with all these blogs. I remember when the only two i had were CPC and my blog. Now I have 14!! yikes. I will try to do my best.

If u want you can work on ur other blogs

I have 40… Idont post on them all 😛

including my blog. Thanks a lot Greeno.

Great post!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
