Club Penguin Creations

Greeno+Engineer= Penguineer

Posted on: June 13, 2009

Hello Penguins!

I am happy to announce that my new penguin is penguineer. I am now only using Greeno and Penguineer for public use. All other penguins are private. Our new main server is shiver BTW Announced by the cpc cpbn council. I am president. 😀 HE HE ARMIES ARE GOING DOWN!

Penguineer (Greeno)

10 Responses to "Greeno+Engineer= Penguineer"

Why did u fire me did i do something wrong? 😥

No I accidently removed you sry!

Hey Bocaj between you and Floppy you guys are my fave new admins!

thanks

Greeno didnt u have another penguin? Theflu101?

Theflu01 he was used for a period of time before I realised i had lost the email and password… lol. BTW if you see penguineer on cp im gonna act like a lost non member UPDATE: lol it was fun 😀

Error: please type a comment.

lol glitch

Are you going to use this penguin at the quickee party above? if so, I will bring my non member Video Blast.

Shhhhhh greeno wat if the army sees this post??

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
