Club Penguin Creations

I’m back, and DISAPOINTED!

Posted on: June 12, 2009

Hello Penguins!

I just got off grounding and WHAT THE HECK! 23 HITS FOR ONE DAY? I LEAVE AN YOU ALL JUST DECIDE TO STOP COMING? GAHH! lol, But really?

Greeno’s Making an adventourous vid!

14 Responses to "I’m back, and DISAPOINTED!"

Ya know Big Chill if I was Greeno I would of already took you off this site for that comment you just made ๐Ÿ™„

Oh yeah and Guess what? Today I’m getting a DSI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, I was too busy with MY SITE. The site that you should be helping and posting at Greeno. I made you an admin for a reason. I am disapointed at you. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I usually get 20 hits in an entire day. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oh shoot i didnt read the rest of the post till now

Are you deleting admins?
Emilylondon IS SCARED!

How come i dont know the pass? I feel like nothing now

What password?

the one that says only greeno,bubbles,cca, and emilylondon

Well obviously you shouldn’t. You are new to this site while Cca, Emilylondon, Greeno, Mat, and I have been on this site for some time now. For us to include you, we have to know we can trust you.

Woahhhhh bubbles u know me really well and so does greeno. P.s. I am losing catious cuz i have nobody to talk to

Listen im losing cautious so dont listen to some words with me

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
