Club Penguin Creations

Two More Days of School!!

Posted on: June 8, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I am so excited that I get out on Wednesday!!  Today was my last full day of school.  Now I have two half days.  Tomorrow I am getting my yearbook and I am watching a movie.  The following day is Field Day.  😀  Go White Team.  I get to go outside.  So I have two days left of school and then….  SUMMER!!  I am so happy yo.  🙂

That is all for now.  When do you guys get out of school??

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

7 Responses to "Two More Days of School!!"

Lucky,mine ends june 26

Mine ends June, 17…

I get out on tuesday, June 16th

Haha all you “stuck in school people”! Have fun in school lol!! 😀

So i have class picnic ,field day, free books,and a celebration haha!!!

When do u go back???hmmmmmm?????? Mine starts semptember 6

I go back like the last day of August. I know. You are lucky with the september thing.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,321 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
