Club Penguin Creations

Grounded.

Posted on: June 8, 2009

Hey, im grounded from computer posting from dsi. Be watchful while im gone. cca and bubbles and rgre1 r in charge.

Greeno

5 Responses to "Grounded."

Ok Me & Bubbles will have a watchful eye on everything!

Ok. I won’t let you down cheif!!

teehe i wont

Hey what about me? Dotn u trust me enough to be in charge 😦

I have been here way more than this Rgre1. I take this as an insult, dude…

Dude u know me very well y didnt u let me oh well ill be manager!!!for back-up people

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
