Club Penguin Creations

Cca’s break is over!

Posted on: June 7, 2009

Hello Penguins!

Today I will resume my 6 month break from being President of Matterhorn for 4 months! So that means new stuff with MATTERHORN! Well first here’s the Government:

President: Cca

Vice President: Bubbles

Secretary of State: Mateobeccar

Treasurer: Greeno

Mayor: Bobcoffee7

 

Now my next project is making a army for Matterhorn (For Protection)! That page will be private for some time to make it as best as it can be! I also made a new slogan gtg bye

7 Responses to "Cca’s break is over!"

WOOO I am secretary of state! 😀 😀 😀

What’s that? 😆

Cool I am the VP!! I must be very important. 😀 I am guessing the Secretary of state secretaries the state. lol Matterhorn rules!!

Can I help with your army?

Yeah you can help Emilylondon! And Mat that means if Me and Bubbles quit cp you are the next pres!

Wat about me????

Comment what you wanna be!

I would never quit CP Cca!! Club Penguin rules!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,298 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
