Club Penguin Creations

Week-Long Break

Posted on: June 3, 2009

Hey Penguins,

I need to take a week-long break

Cya in a week ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also Theartguy’s party is in about 10 minutes so come on Southern Lights!

~Cca

P.S. Hey Greeno I joined ACP I know they’re allies with The Nachos but I wanna be in an army and WW just took me off cuz I was “Inactive” ๐Ÿ˜ก

9 Responses to "Week-Long Break"

BUBBLES?!?!?!?!?! WHERE DID YA GO????????????????????????

huh??

Cool Party Big Chill.

Yeah Awesome party sorry I started acting weird…

How am I an admin if I’m not part of the site? Please make me admin.

Im sorry I couldnt come i was at a friends house. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ PS: Im throwing a secret party soon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

NOBODY HAS ANSWERED ME LIKE THE PAST 7 TIMES I’VE ASKED.

Forget this site.

I know I keep asking Greeno Q’s and he will NEVER answer…

Thanks for making me an admin

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
