Club Penguin Creations

I’M GOING TO BE IN A REAL MUSIC VIDEO!!

Posted on: May 30, 2009

Hi Guys!
I’m going to be in a real music video tomorrow! It’s going on youtube and iTunes! I’ll send you the link and tell you what time they show me on! I’m going to record in the same studio as the beatles in Abbey Road!!!!
Tell you more about it later. By the way Add me today on CP I’ll be on!

18 Responses to "I’M GOING TO BE IN A REAL MUSIC VIDEO!!"

Please comment!!

Sweet!!! Are you gonna sing or something???

Yes

Cool! Are you like in a band?

no its my choir. We’re world famous, we sang with the spice girls we did a cover of sweet child o’ mine. ( search capital childrens choir sweet child o mine) and were doing a lilly allen song tomorrow!

no joke. I’m not kidding. search up capital childrens choir. I’m in it, my instructor is Rachel Santesso. Not kidding.

Sweet! That sounds awesome!!

WHOA! You’re lucky!

Wow! How old are you? You look so little in your pic!

im 11

Which one is you? How does Greeno know?

I AM BE E E ING RANDUMM

lol Examining emilylondon’s avatar and the pics.

Sweet home alabama! he he thats my fav song *wink*

I GOT AN IPOD TOUCH TODAY YAYYY!!

Greeno lykz emily

ROFL TO THE PETERCOPTER!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
