Club Penguin Creations

Fun in the sun!

Posted on: May 30, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  Today, I had so much fun in the sun.  It was a gorgeous day.  I am going back all day tomorrow to the pool so yeah.  You are all jealous.   lol. 

Also, to make your writing in color, you just go to the end of your bar that has a B for bold and a I for italicand you go where it says show kitchen sink.  The go to the A and pick a color.  That is as easy as jumping in a pool.  lol

That is all for now.  Remember new authors to my site, please post!

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

3 Responses to "Fun in the sun!"

Cool site!

I got the link from your comment on my site, macstorm.wordpress.com, or Mac Storm’s Blog.

Thanks for commenting!

-Mac Storm

I’m not jealous i had a b-day party at a amusement park. MY B-DAY PARTY!!!!

I should have a catch phrase too hmmmmmmm…..

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
