Club Penguin Creations

HELP!

Posted on: May 29, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I need help fast.  I am working on my own blog, but I need more help with everything.  So if you want to be an author for my site, please say so and give me your email.  I really need help with all the technical stuff you guys have.  So if you know and think you can help me just comment below.  HELP PLEASE!

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

10 Responses to "HELP!"

I’ll help you! My e-mail is in the comment when you edit it!

97% of you wont repost this:
when jesus died he was thinking of you
if you care repost this,watch what God will do
96% of teens wont stand up for God….copy and paste if your one of the 4% who will.

I’m pretty friggen’ good at CSS… if you buy it… for $15…

97% of you wont repost this:
when jesus died he was thinking of you
if you care repost this,watch what God will do
96% of teens wont stand up for God….copy and paste if your one of the 4% who will.

97% of you wont repost this:
when jesus died he was thinking of you
if you care repost this,watch what God will do
96% of teens wont stand up for God….copy and paste if your one of the 4% who will.

What’s the theme?

97% of you wont repost this:
when jesus died he was thinking of you
if you care repost this,watch what God will do
96% of teens wont stand up for God….copy and paste if your one of the 4% who will.

i also need some help.
Hello and Welcome to my blog Christmasmoney.me.uk

My Name is Mark I’m from a small town in England called Rockdale

Its Monday the 9th Nov 2009.Visit my site http://www.christmasmoney.me.uk

I’ve been reading a lot of stuff on the internet about how people all over the world making millions in a few days.

Being on the dole and never being so skint I’m setting up this site with the hope of making a million before Christmas.

Have a good look around my site and visit my sponsors, that would help, thank.

I’m going to keep a day by day diary of how I’m doing so you can come back and track my progress any time you like.

I would be great full if any body out their had any suggestions on how I can help me reach that million or improve the site please get in touch

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
