Club Penguin Creations

Birthday Party!!☺☻☺

Posted on: May 29, 2009

 It is my REAL b-day soon,so im hosting a birthday party.

When: Tuesday,June 2 (might reschedule to June 3)

Why:What do you think?? a hobo’s dead lol?

Server:Southern Lights

Where:Big Chill2’s igloo

Time:5:00 cptime- 7:30

Greeno,Minybuddie, Bubbles,and Cca plz come i told the people not to crowd you,that also mean you too people!!

29 Responses to "Birthday Party!!☺☻☺"

OMG I’M NOT A CAT I’M A PENGUIN CALL ME BY MY PENGUIN NAME!!!!

I’m a Hobo with Internet Connection!

GO HOBO STICKS!

Hobos Hobos Hobos Hobos Hobos Hobos Hobos Hobos

HOBOS!

ook lol?

and plzz stop sayying hobos!!

PIE PIE PIE PIE

lol Sorry I get anoyying when i’m BORED

My new fan

Its new

It’s a fan

It’s mine

Anyone that wants to take back Matterhorn as our rightful server Come to Matterhorn asap and go to the dock!

now??

Sure! I’ll be on right now!

sorry I’m not logged in. I will soon though LOL
By saying time: 5:00 cptime- 7:30 do you mean that the CPST (clubpenguin standard time) is 5 or 7:30?

I hope to be there!
edit- now i’m logged in XD

Ok im at the dock right now if anyone’s on!

yes clubpenguin strandard time

Well Matterhorn’s army only protects Matterhorn we don’t do anything else

I know it’s clubpenguin standard time, but which time is CPST? 5? or 7:30? or at both times?

ARGH! WHY NOT ME? YOU JUST SAY GREENO, MINYBUDDIE, AND JETT. i AM FAMOUS. I AM AN AUTHOR TO A THOUSAND SITES. 😦

Ok Bubbles calm down I bet He just didn’t remember to put you in! Oh and did you the comment on your site about the Staff Page password on my site?

hey so are alot of people bubbles, and floppy it starts at 5 cptime and ends at 7 cp time

u can come aqs famous though bubbles, and cca

Ill try to come 😀 Thank s for not mentioning me though, I hate seeing my name up. BY the way Cca is Cca, not CCA, cca, CCa, CcA, Or Jett!!!!

yeah I know I just let ppl call me CCA cuz Greeno wouldn’t stop and I keep telling him too….

LOL

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
