Club Penguin Creations

Adding Admins 2morrow!

Posted on: May 28, 2009

I hope you guys have been advertising and getting new people! I am adding the person who gets us the most views as an admin! I will also give someone a secret surprise!

ย 

Greenoiscool

7 Responses to "Adding Admins 2morrow!"

YAY! New Admins!

uh oh. I hope they don’t replace us!

I hope its not another dinosaur!
-Rex from Toy Story
Anyway, I hope you pick the right people.

Well we are the only Greeno, Bubbles, Emilylondon, Mateobeccar, and Cca! ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh yayyy!!!

Get them from a new site and that they never came to this site before!

maybe if they are really good ill add them to my site as well ๐Ÿ˜†

HTTP Do you go to bribble?

thx for adding me

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,321 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
