Club Penguin Creations

THE ELECTION IS STALLED!

Posted on: May 24, 2009

AS AN ACT ON THE SERVER IN CLUB PENGUIN THE CRUNCH CONGRESS HAV OFFICIALLY STALLED OR PUASED THIS ELECTION DUE TO AN UNFAIR RIGHT AND NOTICE. UNTIL WE HAVE 2 MORE PEOPLE RUNNING IN THIS RACE IT WILL BE STALLED!

14 Responses to "THE ELECTION IS STALLED!"

So I’m not President. 😦 Okay fine whatever.

DUDE I SAID I JOINED BACK

Wait I’m going to the Beach today so I wont be on much

You need another person? I can do it I think lol.

Hey Bubbles Do you still work on http://kecupcakes1125.webs.com/ ? or was that someone else?
Bubbles: I used to just for fun, but nobody commented o my site. Then I became an author to so many sites I kinda for got that site. That site basically is down the tubes and now I am working in all wordpress since that will make me well known instead of that webs site. So KEcupcakes is no more

Not yet……. There is still a 50/50 chance. I just made an error a while back that I forgot about from the Matterhorn election. No worries. You will get 5 extra votes. We need 10 polls in total.

I think we should start all over from Day 1 but it’s your Election so you should decide.

Aww man! I hope I win for president!! ( fingers crossed)

I’ll run! It will be like the merging of Crunch and the Elite if I win 😀

Its best for everyone cause who doesnt want a huge double army that can clear anything out in their path for world domination MUAHAHAHA

Kidding 😆 Ill put my real reasons if i am in K?

You can have a branch of Crunch on my site! We are rapidly approaching 20,000 hits 😀 😀 😀

i might even pass you one day 😀 (no offense intended)

I’ll run!

Crunch army will be on this site but I will have 2 other armies here to. I might make a new site for armies.

YAY!! CAN IT BE ME!!???

I Shall Run!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
