Club Penguin Creations

Cca is out of the Race Emilylondon wins!

Posted on: May 23, 2009

Greeno’s Update: Im sorry but you can not quit an important election especially this one.

Hello Penguins,

I’ve decided to quit the race for the Crunch Election most of the reason Matterhorn is my server.

SO CONGRATS TO YOUR NEW PRESIDENT EMILYLONDON!

 

 ~Cca

6 Responses to "Cca is out of the Race Emilylondon wins!"

Greeno, that seems fair, Cca can be president of Matterhorn and I can be president of Crunch ( If I win). Then Cca and I can consult each other for ideas, help and rules for each server.

Or you can both have a war! 😀

A triple war if the Elite enters! Yes yes yes its gonna be smashing

Why the heck is this post a sticky?!?!

Can I take a break??? I wanna go do my Vacation not think about Elections…

I WANT PANCAKES 😦

The frying pan we have is used and it never got cleaned I think it has old burnt fish *pukes*

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
