Club Penguin Creations

CRUNCH ELECTION POLL 1! CLOSES SATURDAY! POLL 2 OPENS MONDAY!

Posted on: May 18, 2009

CCA vs. Emilylondon. Greeno is out of the race.

60 Responses to "CRUNCH ELECTION POLL 1! CLOSES SATURDAY! POLL 2 OPENS MONDAY!"

When Can I post my campaign video?

Okay great!

I voted for cca! πŸ˜€

I didn’t vote.

I voted for Greeno! πŸ˜€

VOTE FOR GREENO EVERY ONE HE ROCKS!

Yeah and your mean

Why the heck am I getting in a fight with someone that’s way younger?

:/ aww man I’m loosing already!
I have to get my stinking campaign video up!

Yeah waay younger!! I’m 7 and your ??!!

I’ll vote for you Emily πŸ˜‰
Emilylondon: Thank you so much!

I know some thing that lets me vote more than 1 time!

I voted for Greenoiscool twice and EmilyLondon once πŸ™‚

Greeno is winning

Emily is in the middle

& cca is loosing!

Greeno you have 5 votes! πŸ˜€

Emily you have 4 votes πŸ˜‰

& cca you have 2 votes 😑

Hey I don’t care Matterhorn is my server and I will declare it back one day!

Greeno & Emilylondon are tied!!! GO BOTH YOU GUYS YOU ROCK!

Its all tied up!

still all tie up! Someone has to vote come on ppl!!

I know! lol

You don’t even know how to spell losing πŸ™„

Guys I’m gonna take a break for about a week. I need it and I’m going on a Summer Vacation cuz for me SCHOOLS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh yeah and Greeno When are we gonna do a Pandanda Party month?

πŸ˜₯ My dad didn’t get Saturday off so NO VACATION πŸ˜₯

Like my header????

yeah i like the header!

It’s tied 5 votes each! Uh oh it looks close. Go Greeno, Emilylondon, and Cca!

You have a peng called Nic ster?

Nice header!

also cca I at least I wasn’t like you when you were seven I bet you couldn’t even spell super market πŸ˜†

Jk! I don’t wanna fight just leave me alone πŸ˜‰

Emily you have 6 votes

Cca you have 5 votes

Greeno you have 5 votes

Yes I could so leave you “Spelling” comments out of this and I didn’t start this. I’m sorry if you got offended but IT’S NOT MY FAULT. I don’t want things from coin codes to me that’s kinda like cheating BUT THAT’S JUST ME. I don’t think anything like you and You don’t think anything like me. I didn’t do anything at all. Just leave me alone.

Cool CD party can’t wait to see the vid!

Hey You did it to yourself Zebby Queen

Hey Guys I’m really sorry the way I acted to Zebby Queen and that you guys had to be in the middle of it.

Hey Guys look at these pics of Jett when you have time!

Here’s the link: http://animalsthatilove.wordpress.com/about/about-jett/

Awesome cca is winning! Goooo cca!

8 votes cca

7 votes greeno

6 votes emilylondon

Hey this gives me an idea… i could make an election on my site… but for what?

Rocking header man! Nice fonts πŸ˜‰

Man this is time for some SERIOUS campaigning!

Note: If I do not reach 30,000 hits before august 31st I may quit club penguin and my blog.

Mateobeccar: Now now lets not make any rash decisions!

Goo cca! shes ahead by two votes πŸ˜€

Okay I’ll probably be first out ( again)

You’ve got 15 votes emily πŸ™‚ (mostly from me)

Oh I mean you have 12 voted Emily πŸ˜€

Greeno your losing with the total of 7 votes

Cca your catching up with emily with the total of 9 votes

Emily your winning with the total of 12 votes

GREENO! GREENO! GREENO! GREENO!

OH BIG PARTAY AT MY PLACE! where:big chills’s iggy server:southern lights, time 5:00-7:50 cp time plz come greeno,jett, and minybuddie(p.s. jett and minybuddie i told my peoplez not to crowd u and u too people that are reading this dont crowd them
)

what about me? I am famous 😦 kinda.

Your VERY Famous! Your a V.I.P. At any party im at!

Come on greeno! two votes and u’ll be on top of Cca πŸ˜‰

Yay! I’m first!

Oh crud I’m in second place and I’M TIRED I woke up at 5 the time I’m in…. Oh and last night I fell asleep at 10

im crazy i named myself my cats name and now im to tired to type with two hands

The Poll Should close today!

Awwww Greeno’s out 😦

Woooo!!! Go Cca!!!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
