Club Penguin Creations

Birthday Party Video!!!

Posted on: May 17, 2009

Hey penguins! Some party yesterday, huh? It was so much better than I could have imagined 😀 So many ppl came. I recorded some of it so heres the video:

So what do you think of the video and of the party? PLZ comment

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

4 Responses to "Birthday Party Video!!!"

What is the Editing program you use?

I had so much fun at that party. I was the orange penguin with the Penguin Band hoodie. You know, Leroy Jenkz made one too.

Aww, I’m sorry I missed it!

I use adobe photoshop cs4 extended

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
