Club Penguin Creations

Club Penguin Creations Saturday Weekend

Posted on: May 12, 2009

Greenoiscool’s RANDOMNESS PARTY

Time: 10:00 PST
Where? Crunch Greenoiscool’s Igloo
Wear: YOUR WIERDEST OUTFIT!
Mateobeccars BDAY

When? 11:00 pst duh!

Where? Mateobeccar’s igloo on the map

Server? Tundra!

Why? Kids, always asking questions… whadda u think??

Wear? A fancy tux and… kiddin!  Wear disco clothes or casual clothes!

It will be recorded!!!

PI 600 days party!

Semi-Annual Barefoot Kids Club Day!

All day long! Go barefoot! http://barefootclub.wordpress.com

Take pics of your feet for our contest! (Saturday Only)

Greenoiscool

15 Responses to "Club Penguin Creations Saturday Weekend"

I can try!

WAAAAAAAAAAAAAY to many forwards….

Alright! Now thats cool greeno! We can party all saturday night

Want awesome graphics? Go to http://bbfreezegraphics.wordpress.com/ Get your order done in less than a day! Really it’s that quick! Go to my site and look at my header I ordered it yesterday too! Go there NOW!

This is strange… the whole site seems to be at a standstill. Nobodys posting or commenting 😮 I posted a post but noone looked at it

Well cant wait for the party today 😀

Woah new header! Is it me or was it not there like two seconds ago!!!

But it rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol sorry I havent been posting, I was grounded. :O
I’ll try to make it to the party but I have a RL party!

Dang I missed Greeno’s party

me too Cca. All well. There will be other parties.

it’s ok! I missed my own party! I have been posting but no ones been viewing! We need some morepeople! FAST! Anyone have any penguins they wanna give away for a contest or something?

I have a few ideas Greeno. My friend has this penguin that he doesn’t use anymore and I was thinking of giving it away. Maybe I could do a contest or something.

I have two pengs that I could contest off!

We could do a huge contest with a bunch of pengs!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
