Club Penguin Creations

Greenoiscool Live Saturday

Posted on: May 9, 2009

Hello Penguins! (WILL START 2moRROW!)

Official staff:
Host,Producer,Graphic Design,: Greenoiscool
Co-host and Camera Person 1: Emilylondon
Camera Person 2: fr0st33

It will be later today. Ohh and yeah BTW

lace: Boiler Room

Server: Snow Drift

Date: Sunday, May 10, 2009

Time: 6:00 PM PST

WE WILL NOT RECORD AT PARTY!

Greeno

10 Responses to "Greenoiscool Live Saturday"

Hmmmm I don’t think I’ll be able to make it 😦

Its ok. Its my friends. I don’t think I’ll be able to make it either… lol

CCA is co co host!

Yay! I’m a co co host!

Awesome header!

I can’t come! 😦

Niether can I !

I cancelled it. Bubbles go on PI CHAT

Its ok I cancelled it.

no way i can make it! 3am for me 😆

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,331 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
