Club Penguin Creations

Major updates Coming!

Posted on: May 5, 2009

Hello Penguins

I have major news! May 15th will be the start of a new live CP TV Show Called Greeno’s Reality! I am currently hiring a co host and someone who uses Hyper Cam. I will be using a special website that lets you record LIVE INTERNET! So I need someone to record it and put it on youtube due to I am not allowed to download hypercam. I am barely allowed to download anything! (Not even this state farm song i liked!) Ohh well.

Another Update: We will soon have our own wordpress.org hosted domain! YAY! That way we can use CSS for free! For you that are afraid of moving don’t be. Every time you type this website’s name in it will forward you to the new one! It will have the same everything! Even hits! 😀
Blog of the week: Absorr


Greeno

25 Responses to "Major updates Coming!"

I’ll be your co-host!

I will record it if you like. I need more videos for my account anyway.

My computer got the April Fools virus and crashed and it’s still in the shop they said it’ll be shipped back in 2-12 weeks that was 5-6 weeks ago. My computer is the only one that has Hypercam 2 and I’m not allowed to download it on my other computers. 😦

Greeno do you have a youtube channel?

Nevermind! My Mom let me download Hypercam 2!

Cool!!!I will be your CO-Host if you want but I dont have to be.

YES! How can you not know this? 😦 See my youtube is very low popularity! http://youtube.com/user/axcoolkenny03

I was thinking about making Club Penguin Creations its own youtube! That way all of the admins can put there video’s there!

Great! Now I have 2 co hosts!

Did you delete it?

I’m pn037 on youtube and I found you I had to search.

ill add you on my blogroll if you add me tell me on my site

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GUESS WHAT?

MY COMPUTER IS FIXED AND MY DAD IS GETTING IT FOR ME RIGHT THIS SECOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OH YEAH OH YEAH OH YEAH OH YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Lol
Cca
Thats hilarious!
Greeno, when are you going to announce the co-host

When I can find someone to record it that I can talk 1 on 1 with… Like on a chat or email…

Well I can do chat!
i can also record but I use screen recorded for mac!

What happened to the movie we were making? I forget what it was called I think something about puffles.

The puffle scientist?
My parents wont let me get a youtube acc.

Yeah that movie! I wish you could get a youtube 😦

I thought you had one?

I will let you use club penguin creations! and if not I will let you use pengbay my old video site!

Aww… You went on chat once and Yay! I will see if you can!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,331 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
