Club Penguin Creations

New Gary Glitch

Posted on: May 3, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I went to clubpenguin and found a glitch with the Gary backround.  Here is a video:

The backround is backwords!  Maybe they wanted to not put a pin on his face.   Or maybe it is just me.  I don’t know.  Is this just a glitch or is it permanent?  You decide!

That is all now.  Weird.

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

3 Responses to "New Gary Glitch"

That’s so awesome, I hope it permanet! also Do you have a wordpress blog?

yeah I have one. I don’t use it but now that you mention it, I will! 😀 http://bubbles62681.wordpress.com/

Oh cool! I’ll add it to my blogroll!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
