Club Penguin Creations

I”m so confused! Where do I post? Where do I log into? What is the domain name so I can see the site? Am I even an admin on the new site? SOMEONE HELP!!!!
Ps Greeno, can you update the staff page , I’m not up there!
SEE YA!
Emilylondon has way to much fun!

4 Responses to "Im confused!"

The new site is not created yet… BUT It will copy all Posts,Comments,Hits,Widgets,etc…
So No worries!

OMG 30 ppl on now! IM gonna take a pic!

What do you mean 30 ppl on?

Oh it showed there was 30 people on on the Who’s Amung Us widget

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
