Club Penguin Creations

Sick on my birthday!

Posted on: April 24, 2009

Hi 😦
I was sick on my birthday. I had a fever of 104 and was throwing up every time I stood up.
Sorry Cca for missing your party sorry to everyone who tried to come.

7 Responses to "Sick on my birthday!"

Nobody came to my party 😦 This is weird Am I the only one that hasn’t been sick on my B-Day?

Just like Greeno. This could mean something… FATE DOESNT WANT US TO GET OLDER 😮 LOL

Oh man, that sucks! 😦

Scary! or it just be where you guys live, how cold it was on your B-Day, ect.

I choose Scary!

When I just scrolled up guess what I saw

“CCA IS THE NEW PRESIDENT OF MATTERHORN!”

😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 I HATE THOSE NACHOZ 😡

same lol

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
