Club Penguin Creations

B-Day Party for Jett (My Cat)

Posted on: April 22, 2009

Hey Guys,

Jett (my cat) is gonna be turning 1 year old this friday!!! I’m gonna have a B-Day party for her! Here’s some Info:

 

Server: Crunch

Room: Pizza Parlor

Date: Friday, April 24

Time: 12:30

Penguin: Jettmewmew (My Second Penguin)

 

Hope you can come! Cca can’t be stopped!

 

~Cca

10 Responses to "B-Day Party for Jett (My Cat)"

you say my pig idea is stupid? Celebrating a party for a cat is just plain weird.

It’s not stupid!

(Your pig idea)

My cat has meaning in my life so I will have a party for her and if nobody comes i dont care

I care about pigs as much as you care about your cat.

Do you have a pig???

yes I have three pet pigs at home.

3 pet pigs?! Are the full grown?

No they are just little piglets. One of them is getting big.

Cool!! I wanna pet pig but I already have a dog, two cats, two turtles, and a goldfish.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,329 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
