Club Penguin Creations

Top Five Authors

Posted on: April 21, 2009

Hey penguins! I got this idea from another site. (www.tatosmusic.com to be fair). I looked at the users and say the top five that made the most posts!

1st place: Greeno (well duh!) with 483 posts :o!

2nd place: Minybuddie with 38 posts!

3rd place: Emilylondon with 31 posts!

4th place: Bubbles62681 with 25 posts!

5th place: Cca with 21 posts!

and I would be sixth place 😉 (with 18 posts!)

Keep visiiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

6 Responses to "Top Five Authors"

Whoa I’ve only made 21 posts I’ve been here for about 6 months

I’m gonna have a B-day party for my cat, Jett/Mew Mew (Mew Mew is a nickname btw) Wanna come? I’ll post the Time/Date/Server later!

Wow!

Yay! I am in the top five and I have only been here for 1 month!

Thanks, Mateobeccar!

wheeee im getting nacious cuz im shaking my chair like crazy lol

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
