Club Penguin Creations

Happy Birthday Greeno and CPC!

Posted on: April 18, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I just want to say Happy Birthday to Greeno!  He is turning 13 tomorrow and I am so happy for him.  The party we had today was awesome like all parties are!  I also wanted to say Happy Birthday to Club Penguin Creations!   It turns 1 today!  😀  This is a great site and it is almost as cool as Greeno.

That is all for now.  Happy Birthday Greeno and CPC!

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

15 Responses to "Happy Birthday Greeno and CPC!"

Happy 13th B-Day!

Happy 13th birthday and 1st birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

happy b-day Greeno!

Hey! if you want to come to the party on my blog then you need to sign up for it! i know it is kind of weird how you need to sign up for a party but i want to know how many people will be coming and who i will be expecting. you can read my post party information on my blog for more information! And to sign up you need to be a member of the club! so if you are not a member of the club BECOME ONE NOW! thanks you! and make sure you read my new post “party information”
~Ava

13th? I am nto even 12. Oh well i have longer left of my childhood hah 😆

Happy birthday dude! Rock on!

Thank you very much!

Happy B-day, Greeno! Awesome site- Its amazing- especially the graphic header!

→ Tatosmusic ←

Well I was kind of thinking maybe you could help with a header on my other account- tatosmusic2. The site is midievelpenguins.wordpress.com (I just made it a few days ago), And I’m just starting to learn more about headers and designing- things like that. Thanks for the comment on my site, too!

I heard i forgot to say happy b-day to him so happy late b-day greeno!! from big chill2

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
