Club Penguin Creations

My Birthday!

Posted on: April 17, 2009

Greenoiscool’s Birthday Party!

Saturday Night at 4:30 PST

Server: Matterhorn

Where? Greenoiscools Igloo


9 Responses to "My Birthday!"

I think I can make it!!!

This saturday? Cool! That would mean 4 parties. 😀 Happy Birthday Greeno

That’s soo cool! I’ll try to make it is saturday actually your birthday? ( My actual birthday is Friday)

Awesome dude! How old are you turning?

Sorry to bring this up but, where is the rare penguin i won?

Hello THis is my last time on my website
http://www.pianoboy.wordpress.com
Its yours JUST DONT DELETE IT and post whatever you want and dont change the top border. I added u as admin and have it ITS YOURS !!!

im havin a party today at 3:00 pst try to come at server sleet place nightclub

Awww dang I thought It was next week I missed I’m super duper sorry 😦 Happy B-Day at least!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
