Club Penguin Creations

So in exactly 1 week my birthday is coming!

Come to the server Crunch at 12:00 pm penguin standard time to party with Emilylondon!

Come to the server Crunch at 12:00 pm penguin standard time to party with Emilylondon!


On to some club penguin news!
The new sled racing features come out on April 24th ( LOL) I’ve been on Club Penguin for such a long time and I seen many games come, but this is the first one to get updated! I can’t believe it. Also, with the new garden catalog coming out soon you’ll be able to hold garden parties like the Queen of England!
That’s all for now!
Remember, Emilylondon has way to much fun!

8 Responses to "My Birthday!"

I can come i hope. If i cant i am sorry… Dotn forget to post reminders and whatnot.

Cool! I’ll try to come but I might be a few minutes late.

[…] been here for a few months! ( Not Even 6!!!) Well my birthday is in 3 days and make sure you come! Here are the details See you […]

Hey Emily during your party I’m gonna have a party for Jett (My Cat) For like about 15-30 minutes can we combine our partys or would you be mad that you haved to share your B-Day with my cat?

cool i might be able to come!!!!

=)floppyj10

Where are you going to meet? The Dock? Your Igloo?

the pizza parlor!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,300 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
