Club Penguin Creations

Hi and CP News!

Posted on: April 16, 2009

Hello, I am Multimax123. I will keep you updated for the latest Club Penguin cheats.I also have my own blog( http://thecpchillers.wordpress.com ). I have been playing Club Penguin for more than a year and this is my penguin:
registet7    

Its Playercard:

registet8

Anyway, onto the cheats!

Hello Penguins!

New furniture will come out very soon on the Better Igloos Catalogue. They will be garden-themed.

plant sketches_D.jpg

Anyway, here’s an interview from Happy77:

Where do you get your ideas for making furniture and items for igloos?
We love getting ideas from players and it’s fun to pay attention to what’s going on in the game. If players are saying they want something, we try to make it!

Have you ever considered making couches out of candy?
Yes. I remember there was talk about it around the holidays. So far we haven’t but we’ll have to wait and see.

What’s your fave furniture item of all time?
I really like the Koi Pond because of the animated fish. I have three in my igloo.

 

Also, on April 24, we can get a new toboggan for our sledding races! I think you can get faster in those things. At the same date, there will be new tunes at the Dance Contest Game.

-Multimax123

3 Responses to "Hi and CP News!"

those are not cheats

Welcome to the team!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
