Club Penguin Creations

I am bored!

Posted on: April 15, 2009

Hi Bubbles here and I am bored.  So please enjoy this picture of a person sleeping:

Enjoy!

That is all for now.  I hope something happens tomorrow.

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

2 Responses to "I am bored!"

hey greeno!
can you visit my chat??
xat.com/clubjorga151
thanks so much!! i just made it today

y dont u post another one
Bubbles: because I am not bored at the moment. i will make another once I become extremly bored. OK?

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,303 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
