Club Penguin Creations

Best day of my life!!!!!

Posted on: April 12, 2009

I’m soo happpy! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D My brother invited the school bullies over and they were on my laptop chatting with my…umm.. special guy friend ( lol sorry just there are littlerkids on this website) and my bro and his friends said they were me and being all like rude and stuff and my mom came in and caught them and now my brother is grounded and I’m getting to go shopping!
I’m changing my name back now but I’m still doing the club Penguin discrimination articles.
Can you forget the discrimination for a sec and be happy for me, please?

4 Responses to "Best day of my life!!!!!"

Sweet!!!!!!

I wanna go shopping so bad right now but I gotta go do stuff then I get to go to the Hannah Montana Movie

~Cca

Luuuckkkyyyyy! I am not in Middle School yet so no bullies to deal with yet.

But sometimes Primary and Secondary have mixed plays. This guy thought he was all cool and started bullying our posse. He then jumped on one of my friends back (he was FAT). I came to the rescue and jumped on the bully’s back. I nearly broke his watch and he told. the teacher What a wuss. Oh and then he started swearing at me lol.

Hey greeno i see ur on right now. Meet me in MSN!!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,298 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
