Club Penguin Creations

So Many Posts, Such Little Time

Posted on: April 7, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I am so happy that Club Penguin Creations is back!  Now I have 6  sites to worry about.  This one, Penguin Island,  Penguin Planet, Barefeet Club, my wordpress and KEcupcakes.  I have to put a lot of posts for each so I am sorry if I don’t put as many posts as I would like to.  Remember, I am a well written author and I try my best all the time.

In other news, I would like to congraduate my sister Dancegal825 on being an author.  She is really excited.

That is all for now.  I hope you enjoy my posts.

Bubbles can’t be popped!!

-Bubbles

1 Response to "So Many Posts, Such Little Time"

I am an author on 10 sites but I am only active in 6. I post in each one like every few days but in my own site i post EVERY SINGLE DAY 😀

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
