Club Penguin Creations

Coming Back…

Posted on: April 6, 2009

Hello Penguins!

 I am bringing the site back… A while ago I created a new site to replace this called Basic Club Penguin It just was not the same so I am Bringing back this site… ON MY OWN! If you want to be on admin please comment… The Pages will Be added Back and a new header with our own supplies… No more anyone else running the site!

Get Ready… A Whole new Website Starts soon!

Greenoiscool


6 Responses to "Coming Back…"

Seriously Greeno? Awesome! I want to be an admin again and put more posts up. ;D

Can I be an admin again?
YOU ROCK GREENO!!

Super cool Greeno! [maybe you could do like maybe a “you” post like twice a week,reading about CP gets boring sometimes]
-♥§hY♥

Oh and you gotta change my name on your blogroll 😆 I decided my blog really isn’t all Cp so i changed it 🙂
-♥§hY♥

YAY!!! ADD ME BACK DUDE ADD ME BACK!!!

Please add me back Greeno!!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,310 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
