Club Penguin Creations

Farewell to Club Penguin Creations

Posted on: March 29, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  I just read all of the posts that you put and it looks like CPC is over!  😦   I just joined like 2 weeks ago and I still had the best time!  I guess Penguin Island will now be our home.  I want to thank Greeno for making me an author.  I would also like to thank all the staff for being so fun and nice.  Minybuddie, I hope you know what you are doing because here we come.

This may be my last post of CPC.  So really, That is all for now!

-Bubbles

2 Responses to "Farewell to Club Penguin Creations"

Read comments on emeilylondons party post.

I did.

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
