Club Penguin Creations

CPC into Penguin Island?

Posted on: March 28, 2009

Hi Bubbles here!  As you probably already know, this site may become a part of Penguin Island.  Some say no like Emilylondon while others say yes like Mateobeccar.  As for me, I don’t know what to think of it.  I think this could be a great opportunity for Greeno and everybody.  On the other hand, I love CPC and I think it’s a great site.  UGH!  I can’t make up my mind.  😦  So Greeno, whatever decision you choose I hope it will be the best and I will be right by your side 100%.

That is all for now.  What do you think of this choice?

Bubbles

5 Responses to "CPC into Penguin Island?"

I’m not entirely against it but y’know, I think that CPC should stay independent for its own good. Like what happens if PI goes under?

Minybuddie’s Reply: PI Will never go under, EVER.

Nice blog anyway

I don’t think so… I may not do this. I put a years woth of work in this blog and all the fun i have had with it…

Hmm minybuddie sounds a bit.. arrogant ( no offense) in case you haven’t noticed lots of blogs have gone under. the panic button blog has been losing views, whos to say that pi will go under as well?

I am kinda rethinking about my choice…

But I still stand with my choice. Just don’t shut down this site. Just leave the site in stasis and if something happens to PI just tell everyone to go back to this site!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,296 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
