Club Penguin Creations

Penguin Island Parties!

Posted on: March 26, 2009

Don’t miss out on the Penguin Island Forum Parties! We are having two parties so everyone can come.

1st  Party!

Server: Southern Lights
Date: Saturday Mar 28th
Where: Beacon
When: 11:00 AM PenguinTime

2nd Party!

Server:  Southern Lights
Date: Saturday Mar 28th
Where: Cove
When: 7:00 PM PenguinTime

There should be no excuses for coming because everyone all over the world can come to either party!

Happy Posting!
-Minybuddie

Advertisements

2 Responses to "Penguin Island Parties!"

Awwww man I can’t come l’ll be gone that day 😦

Depressed Cca out Peace

Yeah Same! I’m at a hockey game from 6:00 GMT ( 2:00 EST) until 11:30 GMT ( 7:30 EST) I’ll try to make it for the beginning or end of one!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,309 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
%d bloggers like this: