Club Penguin Creations

Penguin Planet is now Open!!

Posted on: March 23, 2009

Hey penguins! I have great news! For the past week and a half or so I have been renovating my site and now I am glad to say that I am finished. Please flood my site at http://www.mateobeccar.wordpress.com because I have been working extremely hard on the updates! Sorry Greeno about the advertising just that this means a lot to me so plz make an exception!

Here is what you will find:

Updated every page

Put header picture on top of every page

New page (game page)

New header

new graphics

New theme

New name (penguin planet lol)

New widget

Keep visiting and waddling!

~Mateobeccar

P.S remember http://www.mateobeccar.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,298 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
