Club Penguin Creations

My Birthday Party!

Posted on: March 23, 2009

My Birthday!

The Party date might change so watch for updates! Thanks to Peach design for the awesome invitation!

Also, keep watching for the exact time and server!

5 Responses to "My Birthday Party!"

Uhhh its kinda a really long way off!

Yeah I know, I just got the invite today from peach so I wanted to post it to show it off lol!

Cool I can’t wait for your birthday! 😀
Emilylondon: Great can’t wait to see you there!

I AM GOING TO BE THERE! My bday is The 19th

Thats my Kitten’s B-day (Well she’ll be one) lol

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,299 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
