Club Penguin Creations

I met a famous beta!

Posted on: March 23, 2009

Wow!

A few months ago when the ice rink was still a football pitch I met a beta named Greenday. We just sat and talked for a while about english football. I asked him if he had the Beta hat. He replied yes. I asked if I could take a picture of him with it. He said sure why not. He put on the Beta hat and I took a screenshot. After I got it we talked some more about the band greenday. Then he added me and said he had to go.

Earlier today, I was looking at some famous penguin pictures and I saw Greenday’s picture up with the five most famous penguins. He was right after Fever which made him 4th. I was really surprised! Unfortunately I deleted the screenshot but I’m pretty sure I still have him added as a buddy!

Pretty amazing how oblivious I am isn’t it?

2 Responses to "I met a famous beta!"

lol I met Man101 once and he said for us to turn brown and act like monkeys it was funny.
Emilylondon: LOL! That is pretty funny! I remember a while back when fever was still on CP people would stalk him then he would turn a random color and everyone would just be like aww man thats not fever! and walk off!

Wow dude that is soo cool!!
Emilylondon: You bet!

Leave a Reply

Thanks For Visiting

  • 34,329 Million

Penguin Island Menu

Go to the new site Photobucket

Club Penguin Extra

Club Penguin Extra
